Tennessee Wine & Spirits Retailers Association (TWSRA) Login   Like Tennessee Wine & Spirits Retailers Association (TWSRA) on Facebook
Tennessee Wine & Spirits Retailers Association (TWSRA)
The Tennessee Wine and Spirits Retailers Association represents more than 600 small business owners across Tennessee and plays a critical role in the moderation, regulation and control of beverage alcohol in our state.
Get out of the BIG BOX - shop local!
Support the TWSRA. Learn more...

TWSRA Board of Directors

Tennessee Wine & Spirits Retailers Association

2020 Board of Directors

 

Thad Cox, Jr.

Ashe’s Wines & Spirits, Knoxville                       

thad@asheswines.com

865.584.3341

 

Joe Anderson                                                         

The Wine & Spirits Cellar, Maryville                    

joeanderson3308@bellsouth.net

865.983.9330

 

Kelly Sherrod Bajko

Parkway Discount Wine & Liquors, Johnson City

parkwayjc@gmail.com

423-434-2223                                                                                   

 

Danny Brooks                                                       

American Wine & Spirits, Cookeville

dbrooks@sig1.net

931.854.1318                                                                               

 

Jason Carmon                                                       

Maryland Farms Wine & Spirits, Brentwood                            

jason@marylandfarmsws.com

615.376.9945

 

Jimmy Cole, Past President                                  

Poplar Wines & Spirits, Collierville                        

jmmycole@aol.com

901-850-9775                                                                           

 

Eddie Conner

The Spirits Shoppe, Memphis                                             

Conner9011c@aol.com

901.767.7030

 

Josh Hammond, Legislative Chair

Buster’s Liquors & Wines, Memphis                  

josh@bustersliquors.com

901.458.0929

 

Brooke Porter Hawkins, Membership Chair     

Market Basket, Lebanon

brookeporter75@gmail.com

615.449.7115

 

Will Hays                                                                

Cheers Wine & Spirits, Collierville                                  

whayscfp@aol.com

901-853-2211

 

Joe Hobbs, President                                            

High Note Liquors, Nashville                               

joehobbs@hobbslp.com

615-885-8286

 

Bret Moore, PAC Co-Chair                                 

Cool Springs Wine & Spirits, Franklin               

bret@coolspringswines.com

615.771.7436

 

Frank McGuffin                                                   

Chuck’s Package Store, Morristown

frank@qualitywastetn.com

423.581.1130

 

Charlie Patel                                                          

Stones River Liquors, Murfreesboro                     

cpatel25@gmail.com

615.895.1888

 

Chris Ross                                                              

Chattanooga Wine & Spirits, Chattanooga           

jchrisross1972@gmail.com

423.803.0404

 

Phil Scharfstein                                                     

One Stop Wines & Liquors, Johnson City          

phil@onestopwines.net

423.926.8366

 

Bill Sinks                                                                

Bluegrass Wine & Spirits, Hendersonville             

billsinks@bluegrassbeverages.com

615.824.6600

 

Charles Sonnenberg                                             

Frugal MacDoogal, Nashville                                  

csonnenberg51@gmail.com

615.242.3863 x 101

 

David Stevens, PAC Co-Chair                            

Campbell Station & Northshore, Knoxville        

dstevens.exacdo@outlook.com

865.412.7873

 

Frances Anne Varallo                                           

West Meade Wine & Liquor Mart, Nashville     

Westmeadewines@comcast.net

 

Lynn Wilkinson                                                        

Raleigh Liquors, Memphis

Lynnepwilkinson@gmail.com

901.830.8828

 

Carmen Wyatt, Treasurer                                   

Good Times Wine Spirits & Brew, Crossville    

carmen@goodtimeswsb.com

931-787-1818    

 

 

McMahan Winstead & Richardson                     Work:       615.726.3275

Government Relations

David McMahan                                                    Email:       david@mmrwlobbyists.com

Beth Winstead                                                        Email:       beth@mmrwlobbyists.com

Anna Richardson                                                   Email:       anna@mmrlobbyists.com

211 7th Avenue N., #401                                        

Nashville, Tennessee   37219

 

Joyce McDaniel, Executive Director                    Work:       615.425.5310

The Ferrell McDaniel Company                          

P. O. Box 198136                                                    Cell:          615.957.7569

Nashville, TN  37219                                             

                                                                                 Email:       jmcdaniel@twsra.com

                                                                                 Email:       jmcdaniel@ferrellmcdaniel.com

 

Kurt Winstead, Legal Counsel                             Work:       615.515.3530

Rudy Winstead                                                       Cell:          615.515.3530

                                                                                 Email:       kwinstead@rudylaw.net