Tennessee Wine & Spirits Retailers Association (TWSRA) Login   Like Tennessee Wine & Spirits Retailers Association (TWSRA) on Facebook
Tennessee Wine & Spirits Retailers Association (TWSRA)
The Tennessee Wine and Spirits Retailers Association represents more than 600 small business owners across Tennessee and plays a critical role in the moderation, regulation and control of beverage alcohol in our state.
Get out of the BIG BOX - shop local!
Support the TWSRA. Learn more...

TWSRA Board of Directors

Jimmy Cole
Poplar Wine & Spirits, Memphis
Jmmycole@aol.com
901.850.9775

Thad Cox, Jr.
Ashe’s Wines & Spirits, Knoxville
865.584.3341
thad@asheswines.com

Joe Anderson, Treasurer
The Wine & Spirits Cellar, Maryville
865.983.9330
joeanderson3308@bellsouth.net

Joe Hobbs

High Note Liquors, Nashville
Jehgc@aol.com
615.885.8286

Kelly Sherrod Bajko, PAC Chair
Parkway Discount Wine & Liquors, Johnson City
parkwayjc@gmail.com
423.434.2223

 

Josh Hammond
Buster’s Liquors & Wines, Memphis
901.458.0929
josh@bustersliquors.com

Michael Noble
RED Spirits and Wine, Nashville
michaelnoble@yahoo.com

Bill Nunnelly
West End Discount Liquors, Nashville
615.665.0130
bnunnelly@comcast.net

Charlie Patel
Stones River Liquors, Murfreesboro
615.895.1888
cpatel25@gmail.com

Phil Scharfstein
One Stop Wines & Liquors, Johnson City
423.926.8366
washdepot@earthlink.net


Bill Sinks
Bluegrass Wine & Spirits, Hendersonville
615.824.6600
billsinks@bluegrassbeverages.com

Charles Sonnenberg
Frugal MacDoogal, Nashville
615.242.3863 x 101
chassonnen@aol.com

Frances Anne Varallo
West Meade Wine & Liquor Mart, Nashville
615.385.0886
westmeadewines@comcast.net

Carmen Wyatt
Good Times Wine Spirits & Brew, Crossville
carmen@goodtimeswsb.com
931.787.1818